T.E. Topalova, T.E. Kaidalina, M.A. Grishchenko, I.M. Yatskanich, A.Yu. Korolev, R.F. Sitdikov
 
Results of integrated lithofacies analysis for optimisation of Field Development Plan: updating geological structure of low-permeable Turonian formations in the Kharampursky oil and gas condensate field
 
DOI 10.31087/0016‑7894‑2020‑2-95-106

Core studies and integrated interpretation of geological and geophysical information was carried out within the framework of Field Development Plan optimization for the Turonian pool in the Kharampursky oil and gas condensate field — one of the largest fields in the south-eastern part of the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous Okrug. These works allowed revealing the new regularities of the Gazsalinsky low-permeable reservoir bed formation, more precisely define its lithologic and mineralogical, and depositional model. It was found that distribution of rocks having different porosity and permeability within the study area was determined by the distance to shore line, paleotectonic features of the area evolution, and sea floor paleogeography, as well as secondary processes of sediments erosion, transportation, and redeposition by bottom, gravity, storm waves and wave currents. The authors propose a depositional model of Turonian formations that is determined by the so-called turbidity fans, which moved the fine-washed clastic material over immense distances (exceeding 100 km away from the shoreline). Existence of three largest fans contributed to the formation of proximal zones having better reservoir properties, which are clearly expressed in well logs; and the authors recommend them to be the priority development targets.

Key words: Kharampursky field; Turonian horizon; facies settings; petrotypes; stratocycles; fans; siltstone.

For citation: Topalova T.E., Kaidalina T.E., Grishchenko M.A., Yatskanich I.M., Korolev A.Yu., Sitdikov R.F. Results of integrated lithofacies analysis for optimisation of Field Development Plan: updating geological structure of low-permeable Turonian formations in the Kharampursky oil and gas condensate field. Geologiya nefti i gaza. 2020;(2):95–106. DOI: 10.31087/0016-7894-2020-2-95-106.

References

1. Kudamanov A.I., Avramenko E.B. Sedimentation of West-Siberian Plate Turonian deposits: history case of Kharampur license block. Neftyanoe khozyaistvo = Oil industry. 2017;(9):70–75. DOI: 10.24887/0028-2448-2017-9-70-75. In Russ.
2. Karogodin Yu.N. Sistemno-stratigraficheskaya model' verkhnemelovykh otlozhenii (bez senomana) Zapadnoi Sibiri [System stratigraphic model of the West Siberian Upper Cretaceous deposits (except for the Cenomanian)]. In: Aktual'nye problemy neftegazonosnykh basseinov. Novosibirsk: Izd. tsentr NGU; 2003. pp. 70–80. In Russ.
3. Kudamanov A.I., Agalakov S.E., Marinov V.A. The problems of Turonian-early Coniacian sedimentation within the boundaries of the West Siberian plate. Geologiya, geofizika i razrabotka neftyanykh i gazovykh mestorozhdenii. 2018;(7):19–26. DOI: 10.30713/2413-5011-2018-7-19-26. In Russ.
4. Agalakov S.E., Khmelevsky V.B., Bakuev O.V., Loznyuk O.A. Background to the reconsideration of the lithofacies and biostratigraphic models of Turonian-Coniacian-Santonian sediments of Western Siberia. Nauchno-tekhnicheskii vestnik OAO “NK “Rosneft”. 2016;(4):8–35.
5. Baraboshkina E.Yu., Lipnitskaya Т.А., Guzhikov A.Yu. (eds.) Cretaceous system of Russia and near abroad: problems of stratigraphy and paleogeography. Proceedings of Ninth All-Russian Conference (with international participation) (September 17-21, 2018, Belgorod). Belgorod: POLYTERRA; 2018. 312 p.
6. Lozniuk O.A., Surtaev V.N., Sakhan A.V. et al. Mnogostadiinyi gidrorazryv plasta otkryvaet potentsial gazonosnykh turonskikh zalezhei v Zapadnoi Sibiri [Multi stage hydraulic fracturing opens up the potential of gas bearing Turonian deposits in Western Siberia]. In: Materialy Rossiiskoi neftegazovoi tekhnicheskoi konferentsii (Moscow, 26–28 October 2015). Moscow, 2015. pp. 25–30. In Russ.

T.E. Topalova

Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences,

LLC TNNC, Tyumen, Russia;
tetopalova@tnnc.rosneft.ru

 

T.E. Kaidalina
LLC TNNC, Tyumen, Russia;
tekaidalina@tnnc.rosneft.ru

 

M.A. Grishchenko

Candidate of Technical Sciences,

LLC TNNC, Tyumen, Russia;
magrischenko@tnnc.rosneft.ru

 

I.M. Yatskanich
LLC TNNC, Tyumen, Russia;
imyatskanich@tnnc.rosneft.ru

 

A.Yu. Korolev
Kharampurneftegaz, Gubkinskii, Russia;
KorolevAYu@kharampurneftegaz.ru

 

R.F. Sitdikov
Kharampurneftegaz, Gubkinskii, Russia;
SitdikovRF@kharampurneftegaz.ru

Т.Э. Топалова, Т.Е. Кайдалина, М.А. Грищенко, И.М. Яцканич, А.Ю. Королев, Р.Ф. Ситдиков
 
Уточнение геологического строения низкопроницаемых туронских отложений Харампурского нефтегазоконденсатного месторождения по результатам комплексного литофациального анализа для оптимизации проекта разработки
DOI 10.31087/0016-7894-2020-2-95-106

Исследование керна и комплексная интерпретация геолого-геофизической информации, выполненные в рамках опытно-промышленной разработки на туронской залежи одного из крупнейших на юго-востоке Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа Харампурского нефтегазоконденсатного месторождения, позволили выявить новые закономерности формирования низкопроницаемых коллекторов газсалинской пачки, существенно уточнить ее литолого-минералогическую и седиментологическую модели. Было установлено, что распределение пород с различными фильтрационно-емкостными свойствами в пределах площади исследований контролировалось расстоянием до береговой линии, палеотектоническими особенностями развития территории и палеорельефом морского дна, а также вторичными процессами размыва, переноса и переотложения осадочного материала придонными, гравитационными, штормовыми и волновыми течениями. В статье предложена седиментологическая модель туронских отложений, контролируемая так называемыми конусами выноса мутьевой взвеси, переносившими тонкоотмученный обломочный материал на огромные расстояния (более 100 км от береговой линии). Существование трех наиболее крупных конусов выноса способствовало формированию проксимальных зон с улучшенными коллекторскими свойствами, четко выраженных на каротажных диаграммах, которые авторы статьи рекомендуют в качестве первоочередных объектов разработки.

Ключевые слова: Харампурское месторождение; туронский пласт; фациальная обстановка; петротипы; стратоциклы; циклиты; конусы выноса; алевролит.

Для цитирования: Топалова Т.Э., Кайдалина Т.Е., Грищенко М.А., Яцканич И.М., Королев А.Ю., Ситдиков Р.Ф. Уточнение геологического строения низкопроницаемых туронских отложений Харампурского нефтегазоконденсатного месторождения по результатам комплексного литофациального анализа для оптимизации проекта разработки // Геология нефти и газа. – 2020. – № 2 – С. 95–106. DOI: 10.31087/0016-7894-2020-2-95-106.

 

Литература

1. Кудаманов А.И., Авраменко Э.Б. Некоторые аспекты седиментации турона в восточной части Западно-Сибирской плиты на примере Харампурского лицензионного участка // Нефтяное хозяйство. – 2017. – № 9. – С. 70–75. DOI: 10.24887/0028-2448-2017-9-70-75.
2. Карогодин Ю.Н. Системно-стратиграфическая модель верхнемеловых отложений (без сеномана) Западной Сибири // Актуальные проблемы нефтегазоносных бассейнов. – Новосибирск : Изд. центр НГУ, 2003. – С. 70–80.
3. Кудаманов А.И., Агалаков С.Е., Маринов В.А. К вопросу о турон-раннеконьякском осадконакоплении в пределах Западно-Сибирской плиты // Геология, геофизика и разработка нефтяных и газовых месторождений. – 2018. – № 7. – С. 19–26.
4. Агалаков С.Е., Хмелевский В.Б., Бакуев О.В., Лознюк О.А. Предпосылки к пересмотру литофациальной и биостратиграфической модели турон-коньяк-сантонских отложений Западной Сибири // Научно-технический вестник ОАО «НК «Роснефть». – 2016. – № 4. – С. 8–35.
5. Меловая система России и ближнего зарубежья: проблемы стратиграфии и палеогеографии : мат-лы IX Всероссийского совещания (17–21 сентября 2018, Белгород) / Под ред. Е.Ю. Барабошкина, Т.А. Липницкой, А.Ю. Гужикова. – Белгород : ПОЛИТЕРРА, 2018. – 312 с.
6. Лознюк О.А., Суртаев В.Н., Сахань А.В. и др. Многостадийный гидроразрыв пласта открывает потенциал газоносных туронских залежей в Западной Сибири // Материалы нефтегазовой технической конференции SPE (Москва, 26–28 октября 2015). – М., 2015. – С. 25–30.

Т.А. Топалова  

Кандидат геолого-минералогических наук,
ООО «Тюменский нефтяной научный центр»,
tetopalova@tnnc.rosneft.ru

Т. Е. Кайдалина 
Главный специалист
ООО «Тюменский нефтяной научный центр»,
tekaidalina@tnnc.rosneft.ru

М. А. Грищенко 
Кандидат технических наук,
ООО «Тюменский нефтяной научный центр»,
magrischenko@tnnc.rosneft.ru

 

И. М. Яцканич 
ООО «Тюменский нефтяной научный центр»,
imyatskanich@tnnc.rosneft.ru

 

А. Ю. Королев 
Заместитель генерального директора,
главный геолог

ООО «Харампурнефтегаз»,
KorolevAYu@kharampurneftegaz.ru

 

Р. Ф. Ситдиков 
Начальник управления
ООО «Харампурнефтегаз»,
SitdikovRF@kharampurneftegaz.ru

Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License