V.А. Kazanenkov, P.А. Yan, L.G. Vakulenko, А.Yu. Popov
 
Paleogeographic control of oil-bearing capacity in the Malyshevsky Horizon of the Tailakovsky group of fields, Western Siberia
DOI 10.31087/0016-7894-2019-3-115-126

Based on the results of integrated sedimentological analysis of core taken from 10 wells and logging data from more than 100 wells, backstripping for Malyshevsky stratigraphic horizon (Middle Jurassic, Bathonian) in the group of Tailakovsky fields is carried out in the junction zone of north-eastern slope of Verkhnedemyansky mega-swell and southern shoulder of Yugansky mega-depression. The authors discuss features of structure, composition, and conditions of oil and gas bearing Ю2 and Ю3 horizons formation, and lithological and geophysical criteria for their identification in the section. It is found in the study area that Malyshevsky Horizon is mainly composed of alluvial-lacustrine-palustrine deposits. In the upper part, the transitional deposits of coastal-marine and shallow-marine genesis are observed. The authors discuss the features of paleotopography evolution in the Bathonian time. They also demonstrate the association of oil-saturated intervals with channel sand bodies of the meandering alluvial paleosystems (Ю2 2 –Ю3 beds), with elongated sinuous shape and mostly northern strike typical of them. Reservoirs of deltaic and coastal-marine series identified at the Malyshevsky Top (Ю2 1 bed) are less common; they are represented by subaqueous levees, alongshore bars, and deltaic sand bodies. It is found that the spatial distribution patterns of granulated productive reservoirs, their morphology, structural and compositional features were primarily determined by a set of paleogeographic factors, namely: paleotopography, situation of local and regional sourcelands, parameters of sedimentary systems, and relative sea level variations.

 

Key words: Western Siberia; Verkhnedem’yansky mega-swell; Tyumen Formation; Ю2–Ю4 beds; paleogeography; oil-bearing capacity.

For citation: Kazanenkov V.А., Yan P.А., Vakulenko L.G., Popov А.Yu. Paleogeographic control of oil-bearing capacity in the Malyshevsky Horizon of the Tailakovsky group of fields, Western Siberia. Geologiya nefti i gaza = Oil and gas geology. 2019;(3):115–126. DOI: 10.31087/0016-7894-2019-3-115-126.

References

1. Resolution of the 6-th Inter-Departmental Meeting on the Review and Adoption of the Updated Stratigraphic Charts for the West Siberian Mesozoic Sequences. Novosibirsk, 2003 (explanatory note). Novosibirsk: Izd-vo SNIIGGiMS; 2004. 114 p.
2. Shimansky V.V., Khafizov S.F., Taninskaya N.V., Eganiantz R.T., Kolpenskaya N.N., Shibina T.D. Sedimentation models of the Jurassic deposits in the South of the Tyumen region as a basis for prediction of oil and gas potential. In: Neftyanaya litologiya. Nestrukturnye lovushki I netraditsionnye tipy kollektorov. St. Petersburg: Nedra; 2004. pp. 50–61.

3. Deshchenya M.N. Conditions of Middle Jurassic deposits formation in the Uvat-Dem’yansky region in view of optimization of oil and gas exploration. In: Sostoyanie, tendentsii i problemy razvitiya neftegazovogo potentsiala Tyumenskoi oblasti: sb. dokl. Tyumen', 2005. V. 1. pp. 294–305.
4. Kolpenskaya N.N., Taninskaya N.V., Khafizov S.F., Shimanskii V.V. Lithological and paleogeographic criteria for prediction of non-structural HC traps development in the Jurassic deposits of southern Tyumen Region. St. Petersburg: Nedra; 2006. 168 p.
5. Kolpenskaya N.N., Kulikova N.K., Nizyaeva I.S., Razumkova E.S., Filatova M.N., Shurekova O.V. Reconstruction of Middle Jurassic depositional environment in the south of Western Siberia in accordance with palynological data and lithofacies features of sediments. In: Yurskaya sistema Rossii: problemy stratigrafii i paleogeografii. St. Petersburg: LEMA; 2011. pp. 113–116.
6. Taninskaya N.V., Shimanskii V.V., Kolpenskaya N.N., Nizyaeva I.S., Filatova M.N. Petrophysical characteristic of pay intervals in Tyumen Fm of south-eastern part of the Uvatsky District. In: Yurskaya sistema Rossii: problemy stratigrafii i paleogeografii. St. Petersburg: LEMA; 2011. pp. 211–213.
7. Zverev K.V., Matigorov A.A., Chukhlantseva E.R., Gregul' N.A. Petrophysical characteristic of pay intervals in Tyumen Fm of southeastern part of the Uvatsky Region. In: Puti realizatsii neftegazovogo i rudnogo potentsiala KHMAO — Yugry: sb. dokl. Khanty-Mansiisk : IzdatNaukaServis, 2006. V. 2. pp. 260–267.
8. Generalenko O.S., Zverev K.V., Chukhlantseva E.R. Influence of tidal processes on the formation of Tyumen Middle Jurassic deposits in the Radonezhsky field. In: Puti realizatsii neftegazovogo i rudnogo potentsiala KHMAO — Yugry: sb. dokl. Khanty-Mansiisk: IzdatNaukaServis, 2009. V. 1. pp. 304–311.
9. Generalenko O.S., Fedortsov V.V., Zverev K.V., Fadeev A.M. Influence of sedimentation settings and diagenetic transformations on reservoir properties of Middle Jurassic reservoir rocks in the Tyamkinsky field. In: Puti realizatsii neftegazovogo i rudnogo potentsiala KHMAO — Yugry: sb. dokl. Khanty-Mansiisk: IzdatNaukaServis, 2010. V. 2. pp. 57–63.
10. Kasanenkov V.A., Popov A.Yu., Vakulenko L.G., Sayenko L.S., Yan P.A. Environments of reservoir formation of Yu2 horizon in the northeastern part of Khantei hemianteclise (West Siberia). Geologiya nefti i gaza = Oil and gas geology. 2009;(1):46–53.
11. Kontorovich A.E., Vakulenko L.G., Kazanenkov V.A., Skvortsov M.B., Yan P.A., Bykov V.V., Popov A.Yu., Saenko L.S. Sedimentogenesis and resource potential of Middle – Upper Bathonian reservoirs in the middle Ob’ region. Russian Geology and Geophysics. 2010;51(2):147–158.
12. Belozerov V.B., Danenberg E.E., Kovaleva N.P. Jurassic reservoirs of the Dem’yansky Region. In: Problemy geologii i neftegazonosnosti verkhnepaleozoiskikh i mezozoiskikh otlozhenii Sibiri. Novosibirsk: SNIIGGiMS, 1984. pp. 23–32.

V.А. Kazanenkov

Trofimuk Institute of Petroleum Geology and Geophysics of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (IPGG SB RAS), Novosibirsk, Russia;

tatianaharahinova@yandex.ru

P.А. Yan

Trofimuk Institute of Petroleum Geology and Geophysics of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (IPGG SB RAS), Novosibirsk, Russia;

Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia;

tatianaharahinova@yandex.ru

L.G. Vakulenko

Trofimuk Institute of Petroleum Geology and Geophysics of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (IPGG SB RAS), Novosibirsk, Russia;

Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia;

tatianaharahinova@yandex.ru

А.Yu. Popov

Trofimuk Institute of Petroleum Geology and Geophysics of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (IPGG SB RAS), Novosibirsk, Russia;

Novosibirsk State University, Novosibirsk, Russia;

tatianaharahinova@yandex.ru

В.А. Казаненков, П.А. Ян, Л.Г. Вакуленко, А.Ю. Попов
 
Палеогеографический контроль нефтеносности малышевского горизонта
группы Тайлаковских месторождений (Западная Сибирь)
DOI 10.31087/0016-7894-2019-3-23-38

На основе результатов комплексного седиментологического анализа керна и материалов ГИС выполнены палеогеографические реконструкции малышевского стратиграфического горизонта (бат) группы Тайлаковских месторождений в зоне сочленения северо-восточного склона Верхнедемьянского мегавала и южного борта Юганской мегавпадины. Рассмотрены особенности строения, состава и условий формирования нефтегазоносных горизонтов Ю2 и Ю3, а также критерии их выделения в разрезе. Показана приуроченность нефтенасыщенных интервалов к русловым песчаным телам меандрирующих аллювиальных палеосистем (пласты Ю2\2 – Ю3), которые характеризуются удлиненной извилистой формой и простираются преимущественно в северном направлении. Значительно менее развиты коллекторы дельтового и прибрежно-морского комплексов, выделенные в кровле малышевского горизонта (пласт Ю2\1). Они представлены подводными валами, вдольбереговыми барами и дельтовыми песчаными телами. Установлено, что закономерности пространственного распределения продуктивных тел гранулярных коллекторов, их морфология, особенности строения и состава определялись в первую очередь комплексом палеогеографических факторов: палеорельефом, расположением местных и региональных источников сноса, параметрами седиментационных систем, изменением относительного уровня моря.

 

Ключевые слова: Западная Сибирь; Верхнедемьянский мегавал; тюменская свита; пласты Ю2–Ю4; палеогеография; нефтеносность.

Для цитирования: Казаненков В.А., Ян П.А., Вакуленко Л.Г., Попов А.Ю. Палеогеографический контроль нефтеносности малышевского горизонта группы Тайлаковских месторождений (Западная Сибирь) // Геология нефти и газа. – 2019. – № 3. – С. 115–126. DOI: 10.31087/0016-7894-2019-3-115-126.

Литература

1. Решение 6-го Межведомственного стратиграфического совещания по рассмотрению и принятию уточненных стратиграфических схем мезозойских отложений Западной Сибири, Новосибирск, 2003 г. – Новосибирск: СНИИГГиМС, 2004. – 114 с.
2. Шиманский В.В., Хафизов С.Ф., Танинская Н.В., Еганьянц Р.Т., Колпенская Н.Н., Шибина Т.Д. Седиментационные модели юрских отложений юга Тюменской области как основа прогноза нефтегазоносности // Нефтяная литология. Неструктурные ловушки и нетрадиционные типы коллекторов. – СПб. : Недра, 2004. – С. 50–61.
3. Дещеня М.Н. Условия формирования среднеюрских отложений Уват-Демьянского региона в связи с оптимизацией нефтегазопоисковых работ // Состояние, тенденции и проблемы развития нефтегазового потенциала Тюменской области : сб. докл. – Тюмень, 2005. – Т. 1. – С. 294–305.
4. Колпенская Н.Н., Танинская Н.В., Хафизов С.Ф., Шиманский В.В. Литолого-палеогеографические критерии прогноза зон развития неструктурных ловушек УВ в юрских отложениях юга Тюменской области. – СПб. : Недра, 2006. – 168 с.
5. Колпенская Н.Н., Куликова Н.К., Низяева И.С., Разумкова Е.С., Филатова М.Н., Шурекова О.В. Реконструкция условий осадконакопления средней юры юга Западной Сибири по палинологическим данным и литофациальным особенностям осадков // Юрская система России: проблемы стратиграфии и палеогеографии. – СПб. : ЛЕМА, 2011. – С. 113–116.
6. Танинская Н.В., Шиманский В.В., Колпенская Н.Н., Низяева И.С., Филатова М.Н. Седиментационные критерии прогноза УВ в юрских отложениях юга Западной Сибири // Юрская система России: проблемы стратиграфии и палеогеографии. – СПб. : ЛЕМА, 2011. – С. 211–213.
7. Зверев К.В., Матигоров А.А., Чухланцева Е.Р., Грегуль Н.А. Петрофизическая характеристика продуктивных горизонтов тюменской свиты юго-восточной части Уватского района // Пути реализации нефтегазового и рудного потенциала ХМАО — Югры : сб. докл. – Ханты-Мансийск : ИздатНаукаСервис, 2006. – Т. 2. – С. 260–267.
8. Генераленко О.С., Зверев К.В., Чухланцева Е.Р. Влияние приливно-отливных процессов в формировании среднеюрских отложений тюменской свиты Радонежского месторождения // Пути реализации нефтегазового и рудного потенциала ХМАО — Югры : сб. докл. – Ханты-Мансийск : ИздатНаукаСервис, 2009. – Т. 1. – С. 304–311.
9. Генераленко О.С., Федорцов В.В., Зверев К.В., Фадеев А.М. Влияние условий седиментации и диагенетических преобразований на коллекторские свойства пород продуктивных горизонтов средней юры Тямкинского месторождения / Пути реализации нефтегазового и рудного потенциала ХМАО — Югры : сб. докл. – Ханты-Мансийск : ИздатНаукаСервис, 2010. – Т. 2. – С. 57–63.
10. Казаненков В.А., Попов А.Ю., Вакуленко Л.Г., Саенко Л.С., Ян П.А. Обстановки формирования коллекторов горизонта Ю2 в северо-восточной
части Хантейской гемиантеклизы (Западная Сибирь) // Геология нефти и газа. – 2009. – № 1. – С. 46–53.
11. Конторович А.Э., Вакуленко Л.Г., Казаненков В.А., Попов А.Ю., Саенко Л.С., Ян П.А. Седиментогенез коллекторов среднего-верхнего бата и их нефтеносность в Широтном Приобье // Геология и геофизика. – 2010. – Т. 51. – № 2. – С. 187–200.
12. Белозеров В.Б., Даненберг Е.Е., Ковалева Н.П. Особенности формирования песчаных тел в среднеюрских отложениях юго-востока Западно-Сибирской плиты // Проблемы геологии и нефтегазоносности верхнепалеозойских и мезозойских отложений Сибири. – Новосибирск : СНИИГГиМС, 1984. – С. 23–32.
13. Гурари Ф.Г., Гавриков В.А., Пустыльников В.А. Продуктивные пласты юры Демьянского района // Геология и нефтегазоносность триас-среднеюрских отложений Западной Сибири. – Новосибирск : СНИИГГиМС, 1991. – С. 32–40.

В.А. Казаненков   Scopus

кандидат геолого-минералогических наук

ФГБУН «Институт нефтегазовой геологии и геофизики им. А.А. Трофимука СО РАН», Новосибирск, Россия;

KazanenkovVA@ipgg.sbras.ru

П.А. Ян   Scopus

кандидат геолого-минералогических наук

ФГБУН «Институт нефтегазовой геологии и геофизики им. А.А. Трофимука СО РАН», Новосибирск, Россия;

ФГАОУ ВПО «Новосибирский национальный исследовательский государственный университет», Новосибирск, Россия;

YanPA@ipgg.sbras.ru

Л.Г. Вакуленко   Scopus

кандидат геолого-минералогических наук

ФГБУН «Институт нефтегазовой геологии и геофизики им. А.А. Трофимука СО РАН», Новосибирск, Россия;

ФГАОУ ВПО «Новосибирский национальный исследовательский государственный университет», Новосибирск, Россия;

vakylenkoLG@ipgg.sbras.ru

А.Ю. Попов   Scopus

кандидат геолого-минералогических наук

ФГБУН «Институт нефтегазовой геологии и геофизики им. А.А. Трофимука СО РАН», Новосибирск, Россия;

ФГАОУ ВПО «Новосибирский национальный исследовательский государственный университет», Новосибирск, Россия;

PopovAY@ipgg.sbras.ru

Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License