E.B. Grunis, B.I. Davydenko
 
 
Spatial distribution of conventional and unconventional hydrocarbon sources: role of crystalline basement tectonics
DOI 10.31087/0016-7894-2020-3-5-9.

Basing on the theories of organic and inorganic origin of oil, the author considers the role of the crystalline basement tectonics in spatial arrangement of hydrocarbon fields. It is noted that higher content of organic matter is confined to the zones of magmatism. This can stem from the fact that oil generation and oil and gas accumulation processes in the Domanik series are associated with the history of the Earth’s crust formation in the region, magmatism and destruction, development of straight-through permeable zones, running of fluid-dynamic and hydrothermal processes providing for formation of petroleum migration, and localization. Movements of the basement blocks occurred in different stages of tectogenesis; they resulted not only in faulting, but also ensured both ancient fluid dynamic processes and organic matter migration in the young oil-generating systems.

Key words: tectonics; geodynamics; petroleum basins; rifting; organic and inorganic paradigms of oil origin; biomarkers; orogeny; Volga-Urals and Timan-Pechora petroleum provinces.

For citation: Grunis E.B., Davydenko B.I. Spatial distribution of conventional and unconventional hydrocarbon sources: role of crystalline basement tectonics. Geologiya nefti i gaza. 2020;(3):5–9. DOI: 10.31087/0016-7894-2020-3-5-9. In Russ.

References

1. Lur'e M.A. Concerning geochemical differences of oil and gas systems. Geologiya nefti i gaza. 2015;(3):69–75. In Russ.
2. Muslimov R.Kh. Enhancing the role of non-conventional hydrocarbon deposits for long-term sustainable economic development (on the example of the Republic of Tatarstan). Georesursy = Georsources. 2013;4(54):45–54. DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.18599/grs.54.4.1.
3. Gavrilov V.P., Grunis E.B. The state of oil production resource base in Russia and its increase prospects. Geologiya nefti i gaza. 2012;(5):30–38. In Russ.
4. Trofimov V.A. Comprehensive solution of the enhanced oil recovery issue of "old" fields — oil production directly from the oil-bearing channels. Georesursy = Georsources. 2013;4(54):65–67. DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.18599/grs.54.4.10.
5. Grunis E.B., Varlamov A.I., Rostovshchikov V.B., Marakova I.A. Sostoyanie, puti narashchivaniya syr'evoi bazy uglevodorodov v Rossiiskoi Federatsii i problemy geologicheskogo modelirovaniya [Status and ways to buildup hydrocarbon raw materials base in Russian Federation and challenges of geological modeling]. In: Problemy geologii, razrabotki i ekspluatatsii mestorozhdenii i transporta trudnoizvlekaemykh zapasov uglevodorodov (Ukhta, 1–2 November 2018): sbornik nauchnykh trudov po materialam Mezhdunarodnoi nauchno-prakticheskoi konferentsii. Moscow: Pero; 2019. pp. 138–144. In Russ.

E.B. Grunis  Scopus  iD 

Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences,

All-Russian Research Geological Oil Institute, Moscow, Russia;

grunis@vnigni.ru
 

B.I. Davydenko

Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences,

All-Russian Research Geological Oil Institute, Moscow, Russia;

boroil@vnigni.ru

Е.Б. Грунис, Б.И. Давыденко
 
Роль тектоники кристаллического фундамента в пространственном размещении традиционных и нетрадиционных источников углеводородов
 
DOI 10.31087/0016-7894-2020-3-5-9

В статье рассмотрена роль тектоники кристаллического фундамента в пространственном размещении месторождений углеводородного сырья на основе теорий органического и неорганического происхождения нефти. Отмечено, что повышенное содержание органического вещества приурочено к зонам проявления магматизма и может быть объяснено тем, что процессы нефтеобразования и нефтегазонакопления в доманиковых отложениях связаны с историей становления земной коры региона, магматизмом и деструкцией, образованием сквозных зон проницаемости, протеканием флюидодинамических и гидротермальных процессов, обеспечивающих условия для формирования восстановленных систем, миграции и локализации. Подвижки блоков фундамента возникали на различных этапах тектогенеза и приводили не только к появлению разломов, но и обеспечивали протекание как древних флюидодинамических процессов, так и миграцию органического вещества в молодых нефтеобразующих системах.

Ключевые слова: тектоника; геодинамика; нефтегазоносные бассейны; рифтогенез; органическая и неорганическая парадигмы происхождения нефти; биомаркеры; орогенез; Волго-Уральская и Тимано-Печорская нефтегазоносные провинции.

Для цитирования: Грунис Е.Б., Давыденко Б.И. Роль тектоники кристаллического фундамента в пространственном размещении традиционных и нетрадиционных источников углеводородов // Геология нефти и газа. – 2020. – № 3. – С. 5–9. DOI: 10.31087/0016-7894-2020-3-5-9.

 

Литература

1. Лурье М.А. О причинах геохимических различий нефтегазовых систем // Геология нефти и газа. – 2015. – № 3. – С. 69–75.
2. Муслимов Р.Х. Повышение роли нетрадиционных видов углеводородного сырья для длительного устойчивого развития экономики (на примере Республики Татарстан) // Георесурсы. – 2015. – № 4(54). – С. 45–54. DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.18599/grs.54.4.1.
3. Гаврилов В.П., Грунис Е.Б. Состояние ресурсной базы нефтедобычи в России и перспективы ее наращивания // Геология нефти и газа. – 2012. – № 5. – С. 30–38.
4. Трофимов В.А. Кардинальное решение вопроса повышения нефтеотдачи «старых» месторождений — добыча нефти непосредственно из нефтеподводящих каналов // Георесурсы. – 2013. – № 4(54). – С. 58–65. DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.18599/grs.54.4.10.
5. Грунис Е.Б., Варламов А.И., Ростовщиков В.Б., Маракова И.А. Состояние, пути наращивания сырьевой базы углеводородов в Российской Федерации и проблемы геологического моделирования // Проблемы геологии, разработки и эксплуатации месторождений и транспорта трудноизвлекаемых запасов углеводородов (Ухта, 1–2 ноября 2018 г.) : сб. науч. тр. по мат-лам междунар. науч.-практ. конф. – М. : Перо, 2019. – С. 138–144.

Е.Б. Грунис   Scopus  iD 

Доктор геолого-минералогических наук

ФГБУ «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский геологический нефтяной институт», Москва, Россия;

grunis@vnigni.ru

Б.И. Давыденко

Кандидат геолого-минералогических наук

ФГБУ «Всероссийский научно-исследовательский геологический нефтяной институт», Москва, Россия;

boroil@vnigni.ru;

Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License