ГНГ 6-2020 1.jpg

RUSSIAN OIL AND GAS GEOLOGY

№ 6/2020

 

DOI: 10.31087/0016-7894-2020-5

Geologiya Nefti I Gaza" ("Oil And Gas Geology") is included by the Higher Attestation Commission in the list of leading scientific journals and publications where the main scientific results of dissertations for the degree of candidate and doctor of sciences


Editorial office address: 36 shosse Entuziastov, 105118, Moscow, Russia
Viktor  Petersilie, deputy editor-in-chief

Tel: +7 (916) 656-77-93  |  e-mail: info@oilandgasgeology.ru
 
Subscription: Теl: +7 (495) 954-52-47 | e-mail: info@oilandgasgeology.ru

 
CONTENTS

OIL AND GAS POTENTIAL AND GEOLOGICAL EXPLORATION RESULTS

 

Mel'nikov P.N., Skvortsov M.B., Agadzhanyants I.G., Grushevskaya O.V., Uvarova I.V. Continental shelf of the Russian Federation: key results of exploration and prospecting for oil and gas conducted in 2015–2019 at the expense of subsoil users and its development outlook until 2025
 

Abbasov Q.A. Petroleum potential of Paleogene – Miocene deposits in Kura and Gabyrry interfluve based on new geological and geophysical data

HC HARD-TO-RECOVER RESERVES AND UNCONVENTIONAL SOURCES

 

Varlamov A.I., Mel'nikov P.N., Poroskun V.I., Fortunatova N.K., Petersil'e V.I., Iutina M.M., Dakhnova M.V., Vitsenovskii M.Yu., Kanev A.S., Soboleva E.N., Shalomeenko A.V. Unconventional oil reservoirs in high-carbon carbonate-siliceous Domanik formations, Volga-Urals Province: results of studies and future development trends

FORMATION AND LOCATION OF OIL AND GAS POOLS

Shemin G.G., Pervukhina N.V., Vakhromeev A.G., Deev E.V., Glazyrin P.A., Smirnov M.Yu., Sap'yanik V.V., Moskvin V.I. Regional Middle-Upper Jurassic reservoirs in the Yenisei-Khatanga and eastern parts of the Gydan oil and gas bearing areas within the Siberian sector of Arctic: structural models and conditions of formation

 

OIL AND GAS RESERVOIRS

 

Makhmutov I.R., Evdoshchuk A.A., Grandov D.V., Plitkina Yu.A., Amosova I.N., Volkov V.A. Substantiation of rocks typification in the fields of the Vankor cluster: application of modern well logging methods and machine learning algorithms

GEOPHYSICAL SURVEYS

Pukharev V.A., Guseinzade A.Y., Akimov A.G., Shalygina N.V. Experience in using seismic data when setting reservoir pressure in a hydrodynamic model

Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License

ГНГ 6-2020 1.jpg

Геология нефти и газа № 6/2020

 

DOI: 10.31087/0016-7894-2020-5

Журнал по решению ВАК  Министерства образования и науки РФ включен в “Перечень российских рецензируемых научных журналов, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата наук”.

 

 

Редакция журнала: 105118 Москва, ш. Энтузиастов, 36
Петерсилье Виктор Иосифович, зам. главного редактора
Тел: +7 (916) 656-77-93  |  e-mail: info@oilandgasgeology.ru

 

Подписка: Тел: +7 (495) 954-52-47 | e-mail: info@oilandgasgeology.ru

 

 
СОДЕРЖАНИЕ
 
ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ НЕФТЕГАЗОНОСНОСТИ И РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ГРР

Мельников П.Н., Скворцов М.Б., Агаджанянц И.Г., Грушевская О.В., Уварова И.В. Основные результаты геолого-разведочных работ на нефть и газ, проводимых за счет средств недропользователей в 2015–2019 гг. на континентальном шельфе Российской Федерации, и перспективы его освоения до 2025 г.
 

Аббасов Г.А. Перспективы нефтегазоносности палеоген-миоценовых отложений в междуречье Куры и Габырры на основании новых геолого-геофизических данных

 

ТРУДНОИЗВЛЕКАЕМЫЕ ЗАПАСЫ И НЕТРАДИЦИОННЫЕ ИСТОЧНИКИ УВ

Варламов А.И., Мельников П.Н., Пороскун В.И., Фортунатова Н.К., Петерсилье В.И., Иутина М.М. Дахнова М.В., Виценовский М.Ю., Канев А.С., Соболева Е.Н., Шаломеенко А.В. Результаты изучения и перспективы освоения нетрадиционных залежей нефти в высокоуглеродистых карбонатно-кремнистых отложениях доманиковой формации Волго-Уральской провинции

ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ И РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ ЗАЛЕЖЕЙ НЕФТИ И ГАЗА

Шемин Г.Г., Первухина Н.В., Вахромеев А.Г., Деев Е.В., Глазырин П.А., Смирнов М.Ю., Сапьяник В.В., Москвин В.И. Модели строения и условия образования региональных резервуаров средне-верхнеюрских отложений Енисей-Хатангской и восточной части Гыданской нефтегазоносных областей сибирского сектора Арктики

КОЛЛЕКТОРЫ НЕФТИ И ГАЗА

Махмутов И.Р., Евдощук А.А., Грандов Д.В., Плиткина Ю.А., Амосова И.Н., Волков В.А. Применение современных методов ГИС и алгоритмов машинного обучения при обосновании типизации пород на месторождениях Ванкорского кластера

ГЕОФИЗИЧЕСКИЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

Пухарев В.А., Гусейн-заде А.Ю., Акимов А.Г., Шалыгина Н.В. Опыт использования сейсмических данных при настройке пластового давления в гидродинамической модели

Контент доступен под лицензией Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License