«OIL AND GAS GEOLOGY» № 3/2019

 

DOI: 10.31087/0016-7894-2019-3

Geologiya Nefti I Gaza" ("Oil And Gas Geology") is included by the Higher Attestation Commission in the list of leading scientific journals and publications where the main scientific results of dissertations for the degree of candidate and doctor of sciences


Editorial office address: 36 shosse Entuziastov, 105118, Moscow, Russia
Viktor  Petersilie, deputy editor-in-chief

Tel: +7 (916) 656-77-93  |  e-mail: info@oilandgasgeology.ru
 
Subscription: Tel: +7 (499) 781-68-62*3232 | e-mail: zheldakov@vnigni.ru

CONTENTS

METHODS FOR PROSPECTING AND PROSPECTS OF IDENTIFICATION
OF VARIOUS MORPHOLOGICAL AND GENETIC TRAP TYPES
WITHIN PETROLEUM PROVINCES OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

A.I. Varlamov, V.V. Shimansky, N.V. Taninskaya, Ju.E. Petrova, E.G. Raevskaya. Search and prospects of discovery of non-structural hydrocarbon traps in major petroleum provinces of Russia

N.K. Fortunatova, A.G. Shvets-Teneta-Gurii, M.A. Bushueva, A.S. Kanev, S.A. Luchina, A.A. Avdeeva, A.G. Volodina, N.Yu. Kholmyanskaya. Methodology of lithologically screened and lithological oil and gas traps prediction in Upper Devonian-Tournaisian and Lower Permian carbonate plays of eastern Volga-Urals Petroleum Province

V.V. Shimansky, N.V. Taninskaya, E.G. Raevskaya. Identification of combination traps in Jurassic and Lower Cretaceous series of Western Siberia based on paleogeography reconstructions

N.V. Pospeeva, A.I. Larichev, I.A. Gubin, S.Yu. Sevost'yanov. Identification of non-anticlinal traps in the Riphean and Vendian series on the results of regional seismic data interpretation (north of the Irkutsk Region, Central-Tungussky Petroleum Region)

Е.B. Grunis, V.B. Rostovshchikov, Ya.S. Sbitneva, Yu.A. Bol'shakova. Oil and gas fields in Timan-Pechora Province: exploration trends

T.E. Ermolova, I.A. Mushin, A.A. Stupak, B.K. Frolov, G.A. Oksman, N.Yu. Kholmyanskaya. Opportunities for new oil and gas bearing objects prospecting in the Upper Tournaisian-Visean terrigenous formations of eastern part of Volga-Urals Petroleum Province on the basis of integrated sedimentological and geoseismic studies

N.Z. Munasypov, I.N. Nizamutdinova, V.A. Baldin. Jurassic series in the north-eastern part of Western Siberia: prediction of different types of non-anticlinal hydrocarbon traps

A.G. Zamirailova, E.A. Kostyreva, V.G. Eder, S.V. Ryzhkova, I.S. Sotnich. Lithological and geochemical features of Georgievsky, Bazhenov, and Kulomzinsky formations in the Archinsky area (Nyurolsky Depression, Tomsk Oblast)

V.А. Kazanenkov, P.А. Yan, L.G. Vakulenko, А.Yu. Popov. Paleogeographic control of oil-bearing capacity in the Malyshevsky Horizon of the Tailakovsky group of fields, Western Siberia

Обложка ГНГ 3-2019_Страница_1.png
Серый unlocked.png

«Геология нефти и газа» № 3/2019

 

DOI: 10.31087/0016-7894-2019-3

Журнал по решению ВАК  Министерства образования и науки РФ включен в “Перечень российских рецензируемых научных журналов, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата наук”.

 

 

Редакция журнала: 105118 Москва, ш. Энтузиастов, 36
Петерсилье Виктор Иосифович, зам. главного редактора
Тел: +7 (916) 656-77-93  |  e-mail: info@oilandgasgeology.ru

 

Подписка: Тел: +7 (495) 954-52-47 | e-mail: info@oilandgasgeology.ru

 

 
СОДЕРЖАНИЕ

 

МЕТОДЫ ПОИСКОВ И ПЕРСПЕКТИВЫ ВЫЯВЛЕНИЯ ЛОВУШЕК РАЗЛИЧНЫХ МОРФОГЕНЕТИЧЕСКИХ ТИПОВ НА ТЕРРИТОРИЯХ НЕФТЕГАЗОНОСНЫХ ПРОВИНЦИЙ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ

А.И. Варламов, В.В. Шиманский, Н.В. Танинская, Ю.Э. Петрова, Е.Г. Раевская. Состояние проблемы поисков и перспектив выявления неструктурных ловушек углеводородов основных нефтегазоносных провинций России


Н.К. Фортунатова, А.Г. Швец-Тэнэта-Гурий, М.А. Бушуева, А.С. Канев, С.А. Лучина, А.А. Авдеева, А.Г. Володина, Н.Ю. Холмянская. Методика прогноза структурно-литологических и литологических ловушек нефти и газа в верхнедевон-турнейском и нижнепермском карбонатных нефтегазоносных комплексах востока Волго-Уральской НГП

В.В. Шиманский, Н.В. Танинская, Е.Г. Раевская. Выявление структурно-литологических ловушек в юрских и нижнемеловых отложениях Западной Сибири на основе палеогеографических реконструкций

Н.В. Поспеева, А.И. Ларичев, И.А. Губин, С.Ю. Севостьянов. Выявление неантиклинальных ловушек в отложениях рифея и венда на севере Иркутской области по результатам интерпретации региональных сейсмо-разведочных данных (Центрально-Тунгусская нефтегазоносная область)

Е.Б. Грунис, В.Б. Ростовщиков, Я.С. Сбитнева, Ю.А. Большакова. Направления поисков месторождений нефти и газа в Тимано-Печорской провинции

 

Т.Е. Ермолова, И.А. Мушин, А.А. Ступак, Б.К. Фролов, Г.А. Оксман, Н.Ю. Холмянская. Перспективы поиска новых нефтегазоносных объектов в верхнетурнейско-визейских терригенных отложениях востока Волго-Уральской нефтегазоносной провинции на основе комплексных седиментологических и сейсмогеологических исследований

Н.З. Мунасыпов, И.Н. Низамутдинова, В.А. Балдин. Прогноз неантиклинальных ловушек углеводородов различных типов в юрских комплексах северо-востока Западной Сибири

А.Г. Замирайлова, Е.А. Костырева, В.Г. Эдер, С.В. Рыжкова, И.С. Сотнич. Литолого-геохимическая характеристика георгиевской, баженовской и куломзинской свит на Арчинской площади (Нюрольская впадина, Томская область)

В.А. Казаненков, П.А. Ян, Л.Г. Вакуленко, А.Ю. Попов. Палеогеографический контроль нефтеносности малышевского горизонта группы Тайлаковских месторождений (Западная Сибирь)